Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Thursday 4th January 201819:30Lydia Group
Ladies social meeting, held this month at the home of Mariam Baldwin.
Sunday 7th January 201810:30 - 11:30Worship Service
Led by
Tuesday 9th January 201810:30 - 11:30'Come In For Coffee'
Meeting in 'Tiffins' West St. Alresford
Sunday 14th January 201810:30 - 11:30Worship Service
Led by
Tuesday 16th January 201810:30 - 11:30'Come In For Coffee'
Meeting in 'Tiffins' West St. Alresford
Sunday 21st January 201810:30 - 11:30Worship Service
Led by
Tuesday 23rd January 201810:30 - 11:30'Come In For Coffee'
Meeting in 'Tiffins' West St. Alresford
Sunday 28th January 201810:30 - 11:30Worship Service
Led by
Tuesday 30th January 201810:30 - 11:30'Come In For Coffee'
Meeting in 'Tiffins' West St. Alresford
<< December 2017