Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Alresford Methodist Church
December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017 10:30 - 11:30Café-Style WorshipA more informal and interactive type of service on the first Sunday of every month. This week our leader is Elizabeth Britton.
Tuesday 5th December 2017 10:30 - 11:30Come in for CoffeeMeeting in 'Tiffins'
West St. Alresford
Thursday 7th December 2017 19:30Lydia GroupLadies social meeting Christmas Party - this year the theme is 'Santa's Little Helpers'
Sunday 10th December 2017 10:30 - 11:30Worship ServiceLed by Rev Ruth Fry and incl. Holy Communion
12:30 - 14:00Christmas LunchJoin other church members for an early Christmas meal. We cannot provide a hot plate of turkey + all the trimmings this year, but a warm & friendly time is guaranteed!
Monday 11th December 2017 19:30'Step Forward' GroupSocial Evening
Tuesday 12th December 2017 10:30 - 11:30Come in for CoffeeMeeting in 'Tiffins'
West St. Alresford
12:30Women's FellowshipChristmas Lunch at Hawkley Inn
Sunday 17th December 2017 10:30 - 11:30Worship ServiceLed by Brian Merriman
16:00 - 17:30Carol ServiceSeasonal refreshments served in the Hall from 4:00 p.m. Our service commences in the church at 4:30 p.m., led by Rev Ruth Fry.
Tuesday 19th December 2017 10:30 - 11:30Come in for CoffeeMeeting in 'Tiffins'
West St. Alresford
Sunday 24th December 2017 10:30 - 11:30Worship ServiceChristmas Eve service led by Rev Ruth Fry.
Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day
09:30 - 10:30Christmas Day ServiceLed by Rev Eric Renouf
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
10:30 - 11:30Worship ServiceLed by Stewart Maclanchlan.