Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Alresford Methodist Church
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Thursday 4th January 2018 19:30Lydia GroupLadies social meeting, held this month at the home of Mariam Baldwin.
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:30 - 11:30Café-Style WorshipA more informal and interactive type of service on the first Sunday of every month. This week our leader is Helen Cornick.
Tuesday 9th January 2018 10:30 - 11:30'Come In For Coffee'Meeting in 'Tiffins'
West St. Alresford
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:30 - 11:30Covenant ServiceLed by our minister Rev Ruth Fry
Tuesday 16th January 2018 10:30 - 11:30'Come In For Coffee'Meeting in 'Tiffins'
West St. Alresford
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:30 - 11:30Worship ServiceLed by Jeremy Sykes
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 10:30 - 11:30'Come In For Coffee'Meeting in 'Tiffins'
West St. Alresford
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:30 - 11:30Worship ServiceLed by Pat Fry
Tuesday 30th January 2018 10:30 - 11:30'Come In For Coffee'Meeting in 'Tiffins'
West St. Alresford