Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May 2018

June 2018

Change category
Saturday 2nd June 201809:30 - 11:30Breakfast Café
Join us on the first Saturday of the month, to relax, chat and ease into the weekend!
Sunday 3rd June 201810:30 - 11:30Worship Service
Led by Sam Barnes
Tuesday 5th June 201810:30 - 11:30'Come In For Coffee'
Meeting in 'Tiffins' West St. Alresford
Thursday 7th June 201814:30Women's Fellowship
Speaker this week: Revd Greg Black
19:30Lydia Group
Meeting at the Cricketers for a get-together, with drinks and pizzas for those who would like them.
Sunday 10th June 201810:30 - 11:30Worship Service
Led by Rev Ruth Fry
12:30 - 14:00Monthly Sunday Lunch
This month's lunch will be a Picnic. If you require further information, please use the 'Contact Us' form.
Tuesday 12th June 201810:30 - 11:30'Come In For Coffee'
Meeting in 'Tiffins' West St. Alresford
Thursday 14th June 201819:30 - 20:30Testimony Service - Rev Ruth Fry
This service is being held at:

WESLEY METHODIST CHURCH
Weeke
Winchester
Sunday 17th June 201810:30 - 11:30Worship Service
Led by Valerie Wright
Tuesday 19th June 201810:30 - 11:30'Come In For Coffee'
Meeting in 'Tiffins' West St. Alresford
Thursday 21st June 201814:30Women's Fellowship
Speaker this week: Sarah Wilson
Sunday 24th June 201810:30 - 11:30Worship Service
Led by Rev Adrian Roux
18:30 - 19:30Circuit Service - Hilliers Arboretum
Songs Of Praise , plus message by Rev Tim Searle.
Further details to follow ...
Tuesday 26th June 201810:30 - 11:30'Come In For Coffee'
Meeting in 'Tiffins' West St. Alresford
Saturday 30th June 201819:00CTiA Barn Dance
'Churches Together in Alresford': invite you to a Barn Dance, to be held at Abbotstone. Diary date - details & tickets to follow!
<< May 2018