Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Thursday 4th January 2018 19:30Lydia Group
Ladies social meeting, held this month at the home of Mariam Baldwin.
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:30 - 11:30Café-Style Worship
A more informal and interactive type of service on the first Sunday of every month. This week our leader is Helen Cornick.
Tuesday 9th January 2018 10:30 - 11:30'Come In For Coffee'
Meeting in 'Tiffins'
West St. Alresford
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:30 - 11:30Covenant Service
Led by our minister Rev Ruth Fry
Tuesday 16th January 2018 10:30 - 11:30'Come In For Coffee'
Meeting in 'Tiffins'
West St. Alresford
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:30 - 11:30Worship Service
Led by Jeremy Sykes
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 10:30 - 11:30'Come In For Coffee'
Meeting in 'Tiffins'
West St. Alresford
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:30 - 11:30Worship Service
Led by Pat Fry
Tuesday 30th January 2018 10:30 - 11:30'Come In For Coffee'
Meeting in 'Tiffins'
West St. Alresford
<< December 2017